Main

About logo

A new logotype of Strategy -2050 - quintessence of the unity. It  represents  an idea  of harmony  and unity  by means of allusion  at  such  synonymic subjects of the material world as  cohesion  and community.

First ground for the logotype is  shanyrak, whose reflection we can see in the national emblem. Shanyrak is a symbol of a native sky through the prism of  home warmth. We have one sky, one  common home   Kazakhstan and one   national idea- Strategy -2050.

The word “shanyrak” comes from the word "Shan" - the sun. That is why, probably, it is seen as a symbol of unity of all peoples in a multinational country who live in peace and harmony under the one sky and the sun.

We can also see Kerege lattice in the new logo of the Strategy-2050, which is light and strong foundation of the Kazakh yurt.

The basis of the house - kerege, ground that should unite - Strategy.

In addition, in cross lines we can see bound strengths, firm friendship, handshake of brothers, sisters, fathers and children of people of the whole country. 

The Kazakhstani people could reach the defined goals and lead the country to a new level of development and welfare just through the unity. 

The Strategy symbol includes keystones:  national emblem, shanyrak, cosiness of woven walls of  yurta, plashes of sunlight  of unlimited steppes, lights of vasty deep of a sea handshake  of brothers, sisters, fathers and children of people of the whole country. 

The symbol’s core in the unity -  and therefore  in the strength.

The symbol  consist of cross  semi crystal beams forming  the sphere  which is twin  to the people of Kazakhstan





Яндекс.Метрика

Главная

О логотипе

Новый логотип Стратегии – 2050 – квинтэссенция единства. Он отражает идею гармонии и единения за счет аллюзии на те предметы вещественного мира, что олицетворяют в казахском сознании символ сплочения и общности.

Первое, что послужило основой для логотипа это шанырак, отражении которого мы можем найти и в гербе. Шанырак- кусок родного неба через призму домашнего тепла. У нас одно небо, один общий дом Казахстан и одна общая национальная идея - Стратегия2050.

 Вспомните, слово шанырак образовано от слова «шан» - солнце. Наверно, поэтому он воспринимается казахстанцами как символ единения всех народов в многонациональной стране, которые живут в мире и согласии под одним небом и солнцем.

В новом логотипе Стратегии-2050 также можно разглядеть решетку кереге, которая составляет легкую и прочную основу казахской юрты.

Основа на чем зиждется дом – кереге, основа, которая должна объединить  - Стратегия.

 Кроме того, в пересекающихся линиях, мы можем увидеть прочность связей, крепкую дружбу и понимание – рукопожатие братьев и сестер, отцов и детей, всех людей страны.

Потому как, именно вместе, сообща, казахстанцы смогут решить поставленные задачи и вывести страну на новый уровень развития и благосостояния.

В символе Стратегии заложены основы основ: государственный герб, шанырак, уют плетеных стен юрты, солнечные зайчики бескрайних степей, блики бездонного моря, рукопожатия братьев и сестер, отцов и детей, всех людей страны.

Суть знака в единстве, а значит - в силе.

Знак строится из пересекающихся между собой полупрозрачных лучей, образующих форму круга, которая так близка и понятна народу Казахстана.





Яндекс.Метрика