Main

G-global. dialogues about ways of world development

  • Kazakhstan President Nazarbayev's Speech at VI Astana Economic Forum
  • UNDP launches new project in East Kazakhstan 04 September 2017 The United Nations Development Program launches a new project in East Kazakhstan in the sphere of forest ecosystem accounting to 8,3 million dollars. It was announced by Deputy of the Permanent Chairman of the UNDP in Kazakhstan Munkhtuya Altangerel during the EK information tour “Providing support to the Government of Kazakhstan in implementation of the Concept of switching to a green economy and industrialization of the partnership program “Green bridge” in Ust-Kamenogorsk.
  • UNDP: Kazakhstan is one of leaders in regional coop 04 September 2017 Kazakhstan is among leaders in regional cooperation, and we introduce the experience of Kazakhstan in other developing countries of the World. Therefore, cooperation with Kazakhstanis and the Government of Kazakhstan is one of valuable not only in terms of national prospects, and also in global prospects of stability development. It was announced by Chairman of Permanent Chairman of the UNDP in Kazakhstan Munkhtuya Altangerel during an EK information tour “Providing support to the Government of Kazakhstan in implementation of the Concept of transition to a green economy and industrialization of the partnership program “Green bridge” in Ust-Kamenogorsk.
  • Kazakhstan has potential in development of tourism sector – S.Nugerbekov 28 August 2017 Kazakhstan has huge potential in the development of tourism sector and transport logistics. It was announced by the Chairman of the International Secretariat G-Global Serik Nugerbekov during the first international forum of joint innovations of the Silk road in Astana.
  • SCO plans to open international innovation center in Astana 28 August 2017 The Shanghai Cooperation Organization (SCO) plans to open an international innovation center in Astana. This was told by General Director of the New Eurasian Holding of China, expert on joint innovations Sun Li during the first international forum of joint innovations of the Silk Road.
  • International forum of innovations of Silk road is held in Astana 28 August 2017 The first international forum of joint innovations of the Silk road is held in Astana. More than 150 guests plan to participate, including China, Russia, India, Pakistan, Tajikistan, Uzbekistan and other countries.
  • Kazakhstan created 7 unique centers of green technology 03 March 2017
  • "Amanat" Award aims to augment human values 03 February 2017 "Amanat" public recognition award aims to promote the multiplication of human values, deputy head of the International Secretariat of G-Global Saltanat Rakhimbekova said during a press conference Central Communications Service.
Яндекс.Метрика

Главная

G-global. диалоги о путях мирового развития

  • Выступление Президента Республики Казахстан Н.А.Назарбаева на VI Астанинском экономическом форуме Құрметті форумға қатысушылар! Ханымдар мен мырзалар!
  • В Восточном Казахстане откроют центр зеленых технологий 05 Сентября 2017 В ВКО необходимо открыть центр зеленых технологии подобный центру «Арнасай» в Астане, он станет самым эффективным в Казахстане. Об этом сказал заместитель акима Восточно-Казахстанской области Нурымбек Сактаганов в ходе информационного тура «Оказание поддержки Правительству Казахстан в реализации Концепции перехода к зеленой экономике и институционализации программы партнерства «Зеленый мост» в город Усть-Каменогорск.
  • ПРООН запускает новый проект в Восточном Казахстане 04 Сентября 2017 Программа развития ООН запускает новый проект в Восточном Казахстане в сфере лесной экосистемы на сумму 8,3 млн долларов. Об этом сообщила заместитель Постоянного Представителя ПРООН в Казахстане Мунхтуя Алтангерел в ходе информационного тура «Оказание поддержки Правительству Казахстан в реализации Концепции перехода к зеленой экономике и институционализации программы партнерства «Зеленый мост» в Усть-Каменогорске.
  • ПРООН: Казахстан является одним из лидеров в региональном сотрудничестве 04 Сентября 2017 Казахстане является одним из лидеров в региональном сотрудничестве, и мы внедряем опыт Казахстана в другие развивающиеся страны мира. Поэтому для нас партнерство с казахстанским народом и с Правительством Казахстана, является одним из ценных не только в национальных целях, но и в глобальных целях развития устойчивости. Об этом сказала заместитель Постоянного Представителя ПРООН в Казахстане Мунхтуя Алтангерел в ходе информационного тура ВКО «Оказание поддержки Правительству Казахстан в реализации Концепции перехода к зеленой экономике и институционализации программы партнерства «Зеленый мост» в Усть-Каменогорске.
  • «Зеленая» экономика поспособствует снижению расходов бюджета страны - эксперт 02 Сентября 2017 За четыре года с тех пор, как Казахстан объявил о переходе к «зеленой» экономике, совместные проекты при поддержке партнера ПРООН осуществлено более 20 проектов, которые показали снижение расходов бюджета государства. Об этом сказала председатель правления ОЮЛ «Коалиция за «зеленую» экономику и развитие G-Global» Салтанат Рахимбекова в ходе информационного тура в ВКО для информирования о программе партнерства Зеленый Мост (ППЗМ) в Усть-Каменогорске.
  • Казахстан имеет потенциал в развитии туристической отрасли - С.Нугербеков 28 Августа 2017 У Казахстана очень большой потенциал в развитии туристической отрасли и транспортной логистики. Об этом сказал председатель международного секретариата G-Global Серик Нугербеков в ходе первого международного форума совместных инноваций Шелкового пути в Астане.
  • ШОС планирует открыть международный центр инноваций в Астане 28 Августа 2017 Шанхайская организация сотрудничества (ШОС) планирует открыть международный центр инноваций в Астане. Об этом рассказал генеральный директор Нового Евразийского холдинга Китая, эксперт по вопросам совместных инноваций Сунь Ли в ходе первого международного форума совместных инноваций Шелкового пути.
  • В Астане проходит международный форум инновации Шелкового пути 28 Августа 2017 В Астане проходит первый международный форум совместных инноваций Шелкового пути. Принять участие собралось более 150 гостей, в том числе из Китая, России, Индии, Пакистана, Таджикистана, Узбекистана и других стран.
Инфографика
Архив событий
Яндекс.Метрика